Terms and conditions  ◦  Privacy policy

PROFESSIONAL OBSERVERS


MEET THE TEAM

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Jeremy Allyn 
Professional Observer
Info@nwac.us

Lee Lazara
Professional Observer
Info@nwac.us

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Ian Nicholson
Professional Observer
Info@nwac.us

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Scott Schell
Executive Director
Scott@nwac.us

Charlotte Guard
Development and Communications Manager
Charlotte@nwac.us

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

NON-PROFIT STAFF


Cheri Higman
Education and Outreach Manager
Cheri@nwac.us

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State
El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Anna Meehan
Media Coordinator
Anna@nwac.us

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Brigit Anderson
Education Coordinator
Brigit@nwac.us

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Laura L. Green
Professional Observer
Info@nwac.us

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Jeff Hambelton
Snowmobile Education Coordinator
Jeff@nwac.us

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Jonathan Chriest 
Trailhead Outreach Coordinator
Outreach@nwac.us 

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Simon Trautman
Interim Director of Forecasting and Field Operations

Dennis D'Amico
Avalanche Meteorologist - Lead

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

USFS FORECAST STAFF


El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Kenny Kramer
 Avalanche Meteorologist 

Robert Hahn
Avalanche Meteorologist

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State
El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State
El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State
El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State
El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Dallas Glass
Avalanche Specialist

Josh Hirschberg 
Avalanche Specialist

Andrew Kiefer
Avalanche Specialist

Matt Primomo
Avalanche Specialist

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Matt Schonwald
Professional Observer
Info@nwac.us

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Brad Sawtell
Professional Observer
Info@nwac.us

Back to site