Terms and conditions  ◦  Privacy policy

PROFESSIONAL OBSERVERS


MEET THE TEAM

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Jeremy Allyn 
Professional Observer
Info@nwac.us

Lee Lazzara
Professional Observer
Info@nwac.us

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Mark Allen
Professional Observer
Info@nwac.us

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State
Image of Scott Schell

Scott Schell
Executive Director
Scott@nwac.us

Charlotte Guard
Program Director   Charlotte@nwac.us

Image of Charlotte Guard

NON-PROFIT STAFF


Image of Jeff Hambelton

Jeff Hambelton
Snowmobile Education Coordinator
Jeff@nwac.us

Molly Scudder 
Communications & Outreach Manager
Molly@nwac.us 

Image  of Dennis D'Amico

Dennis D'Amico
Forecast Director

USFS FORECAST STAFF


Robert Hahn
Avalanche Meteorologist

Image of Dallas Glass
Image of Josh Hirshberg
Image of Andrew Kiefer
Image of Robert Hahn
Image of Matt Primono

Dallas Glass
Deputy Director

Josh Hirshberg 
Avalanche Specialist

Andrew Kiefer
Avalanche Specialist

Matt Primomo
Avalanche Specialist

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Matt Schonwald
Professional Observer
Info@nwac.us

Back to site

OUR AVALANCHE PROFESSIONALS ARE SUPPORTED IN PART BY:

Image of Molly Scudder
Image of Simon Trautman

Simon Trautman
National Avalanche Specialist

El Nino and what it means for the winter of 2018-19 in Washington State

Nick Asher
Professional Observer
Info@nwac.us

Image of Andrew Harrington

Andrew Harrington
Avalanche Specialist 

Image of Irene Henninger

Irene Henninger
 Avalanche Specialist

Image of Katy Wicks
Image of Katie Smith

Katie Smith
Outreach Coordinator   Katie.smith@nwac.us

Tina Shields
Snowmobile Coordinator  Tina@nwac.us

Katy Wicks
Membership & Communications Coordinator
Katy.wicks@nwac.us 

Image of Tina Shields
Image of Greyson Herdman

Greyson Herdman
Snow School Coordinator  Greyson@nwac.us

Katie Warren
Avalanche Specialist

Lee Lazzara
 Avalanche Specialist

Image of Andrew Harrington
Image of Andrew Harrington